Фонды-друзья (EN)
Friends of the friends
ANTON IS NEARBY
The "Exit in St. Petersburg" is a foundation to help solve autism problems. It was established in March 2013. The first implemented project was the "Anton is nearby Center", the only center in Russia for social habilitation, training, and creativity for adults with autism.
Go to the fund website
ARTIST
The "Artist" Foundation was established in 2008 and provides material assistance and moral support to theater and film actors of the older generation. The mission of the foundation is to make life so that older artists feel needed and loved. After all, attention is only what matters.
Go to the fund website
FAITH
The "Faith" Foundation was created in 2006 and named after Vera Millionionshchikova, creator and Dean of Medicine of the First Moscow Hospice. This is the only non-profit organization in Russia that systematically supports hospices and their patients.
Go to the fund website
EXIT
The "EXIT" Foundation was created in 2012 by Avdotya Smirnova. Foundation collects funds for projects designed to solve the problems associated with the treatment and social rehabilitation of people with autism spectrum disorders in Russia.
Go to the fund website
BUTTERFLY CHILDREN
The "Butterfly Children" Foundation for Helping Children with Epidermolysis Bullosa was established in 2011. The main aim set by the foundation is to ensure that the diagnosis does not sound like a sentence, and the foundation wards can lead fulfilling lives.
Go to the fund website
OUR CHILDREN
The "Our Children" charitable foundation helps orphans and children left without parental care. They pay the main attention to the physical, creative and intellectual development of children and their preparation for adulthood.
Go to the fund website
CHILDREN'S HEART
The "Children’s Hearts" foundation for assistance to children with congenital heart and nervous diseases was established in September 2002. The main mission is "Another Chance!". The foundation fundraises to pay for cardiac surgery for children with congenital heart diseases.
Go to the fund website
DR. CLOWN
"Dr. Clown" is a unique project in the history of Russian children's medicine. For 10 years they have been working for children who receive long-term care and barely can stay at the hospital for a long time.
Go to the fund website
LIFELINE
The LifeLine Charitable Foundation grew out of the eponymous program in 2008. The foundation's mission is to save seriously ill children who can be cured at the current level of medical development with timely help.
Go to the fund website
MYMIO
Charitable foundation for helping children with Duchenne myodystrophy and other severe neuromuscular diseases. The MyMio Foundation examines children, provides them with the necessary equipment, and trains rare MDD specialists.
Go to the fund website
SHELTER "Nochlezhka"
Charitable organization "Nochlezhka" appeared in 1990 in St. Petersburg. It is the oldest organization helping homeless people. Their mission is to help people from the street return to normal life.
Go to the fund website
NAKED HEART
The Naked Heart Foundation was set up by Natalia Vodianova in 2004. Its mission is to help build an inclusive society that is open to people with disabilities and special needs, through play and the creation of free support services for affected families.
Go to the fund website
GIFT OF LIFE
The "Give of Life" charitable foundation was created by actresses Dina Korzun and Chulpan Khamatova in 2006. Foundation works to help children with oncological and blood illnesses.
Go to the fund website
SUNNY CITY
Since 2007, the "Sunny City" has been helping children without parental care, foster families and families in difficult situations. The Foundation created three support services for foster families working to prevent secondary abandonment of foster children.
Go to the fund website
FUN GETTING OLD (OLD AGE IN JOY)
The FUN GETTING OLD (OLD AGE IN JOY) Foundation grew out of a volunteer movement in 2011 and was established by Elizabeth Oleskina. Since then, the Foundation has been providing systematic assistance to single elderly and disabled people in nursing homes and nursing facilities.
Go to the fund website
HABENSKY FOUNDATION
Since 2008, the Konstantin Khabensky Foundation has been doing everything possible to ensure that children with cancer and other serious diseases of the brain receive all the necessary medical care and return to a full life.
Go to the fund website
Join our email list. Please press
Sign up for latest news

Фонды на платформе
Фонды-Друзья
Антон тут рядом
Фонд «Выход в Петербурге» – фонд содействия решению проблем аутизма. Основан в марте 2013 года. Первым реализованным проектом стал Центр «Антон тут рядом», единственный в России центр социальной абилитации, обучения и творчества для взрослых людей с аутизмом.
Перейти на сайт фонда
Артист
Фонд «Артист» учрежден в 2008 году и оказывает материальную помощь и моральную поддержку актерам театра и кино старшего поколения. Миссия фонда – сделать жизнь так, чтобы пожилые артисты чув­ство­вали се­бя нуж­ны­ми и лю­би­мы­ми. Ведь внимание - это главное.
Перейти на сайт фонда
Вера
Фонд «Вера» был создан в 2006 году и назван в честь Веры Миллионщиковой, создателя и главного врача Первого московского хосписа. Это единственная в России некоммерческая организация, которая системно занимается поддержкой хосписов и их пациентов.
Перейти на сайт фонда
Выход
Фонд «Выход» был создан в 2012 году Авдотьей Смирновой. Он не оказывает адресную помощь, но собирает средства под проекты, призванные решать задачи, связанные с лечением и социальной реабилитацией людей с расстройствами аутистического спектра в России.
Перейти на сайт фонда
Дети-бабочки
Фонд помощи детям, страдающим буллёзным эпидермолизом, «Дети-бабочки» создан в 2011 году. Основная задача, которую ставит перед собой фонд – сделать так, чтобы диагноз не звучал приговором, а подопечные фонда могли вести полноценный образ жизни.
Перейти на сайт фонда
Дети-наши
Благотворительный фонд «Дети наши» помогает детям-сиротам и детям, оставшимся без попечения родителей. Основное внимание они уделяют физическому, творческому и интеллектуальному развитию ребят и подготовке их ко взрослой жизни.
Перейти на сайт фонда
Детские сердца
Фонд помощи детям с врожденными заболеваниями сердца и нервной системы «Детские сердца» был создан в сентябре 2002 года. Основная миссия - «Еще один шанс!». Фонд собирает средства на оплату кардиохирургического лечения детям с врожденными пороками сердца.
Перейти на сайт фонда
Доктор клоун
«Доктор Клоун» — уникальный проект в истории российской детской медицины. Вот уже 10 лет они работают для детей, которые находятся на длительном стационарном лечении и трудно переносят долгое нахождение в стенах больницы.
Перейти на сайт фонда
Линия жизни
Благотворительный фонд «Линия жизни» вырос в 2008 году из одноименной программы. Миссия фонда — спасение тяжелобольных детей, излечимых при современном уровне развития медицины и своевременном оказании помощи.
Перейти на сайт фонда
Мой Мио
Благотворительный фонд помощи детям с миодистрофией Дюшенна и иными тяжелыми нервно-мышечными заболеваниями. Фонд «МойМио» проводит обследование детей, обеспечивает их необходимым оборудованием и обучает редких специалистов по МДД.
Перейти на сайт фонда
Ночлежка
Благотворительная общественная организация "Ночлежка" появилась в 1990 году в Петербурге. Это старейшая организация, помогающая бездомным людям. Их миссия - помочь людям с улицы вернуться к обычной жизни.
Перейти на сайт фонда
Обнаженные сердца
Фонд помощи детям «Обнаженные сердца» был основан Натальей Водяновой в 2004 году, толчком к созданию которого послужили трагические события в Беслане. Его миссия – помочь становлению инклюзивного общества, открытого к людям с особенностями развития.
Перейти на сайт фонда
Подари жизнь
Благотворительный фонд «Подари жизнь» был создан актрисами Диной Корзун и Чулпан Хаматовой в 2006 году. Основная миссия – лечение и реабилитация детей с онкологическими, гематологическими и иными тяжелыми заболеваниями.
Перейти на сайт фонда
Солнечный город
«Солнечный город» c 2007 года помогает детям, оставшимся без попечения родителей, приемным семьям и семьям, попавшим в трудную жизненную ситуацию. Силами фонда было создано три службы сопровождения приемных семей, работающих на профилактику вторичных отказов.
Перейти на сайт фонда
Старость в радость
Фонд «Старость в радость» вырос из волонтерского движения в 2011 году и был учрежден Елизаветой Олескиной. С тех пор он оказывает системную помощь одиноким пожилым людям и инвалидам, находящимся в домах престарелых и в учреждениях сестринского ухода.
Перейти на сайт фонда
Фонд Хабенского
Фонд Константина Хабенского с 2008 года делает всё возможное, чтобы дети с онкологическими и другими тяжёлыми заболеваниями головного мозга вовремя получали всю необходимую медицинскую помощь и скорее возвращались к полноценной жизни.
Перейти на сайт фонда
Подпишитесь на рассылку
если вы хотите получать наши новости первым